Home >
Campus Life > Day-By-Day Calendar
Tools :
Girard College email page print page small type large type

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - June 3, 2015
    • Senior Exams
    Thursday - June 4, 2015
    • Senior Exams
    Friday - June 5, 2015
    • Senior Exams
    Tuesday - June 9, 2015
    Wednesday - June 10, 2015
    Thursday - June 11, 2015
    • Commencement Grade 12 10:00 AM
    Monday - June 15, 2015
    • US Final Exams
    Tuesday - June 16, 2015
    • US Final Exams
    Wednesday - June 17, 2015
    • US Final Exams
    Friday - June 19, 2015
    • Last Day of School, grades 1-11
    • Graduation Grade 6 11:00 AM
    Monday - June 22, 2015
    • Staff In-Service
    Tuesday - June 23, 2015
    • Staff In-Service
    Wednesday - June 24, 2015
    • Staff In-Service
    Thursday - June 25, 2015
    • Staff In-Service
    Friday - June 26, 2015
    • Staff In-Service

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

powered by finalsite