Home >
Alumni > GCAA > Regional Chapters
Tools :
Girard College email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Regional Chapters of the GCAA

Arizona Desert

Bert Levin '47
adalevin@aol.com
(480) 860-2831

or

Roy Achmoody
achmoody@cox.net
(602) 438-4909

______________________________

Cavaliers
Anthony Stills '86
astills@comcast.net
(301) 776-1206

or

Ed Crawford '96
eddie915@gmail.com
(215) 868-7833

______________________________

Delaware County -
Meets first Friday of every month

Charles Dougherty '55
doc480@comcast.net
(610) 328-0704

______________________________

Florida

Bill Rowe, June '48
wrowe@ft.newyorklife.com
(305) 271-8574

or

Bob Furphy '48
bobmarfurf@verizon.net
(215) 742-2740

______________________________

Lehigh Valley
Dennis Oswald '71
(610) 433-7628

______________________________

New York-Empire
Dennis Lalli '68
dlalli@bsk.com
(646) 235-2312

or

Gary Lane '74
Glane@courts.state.ny.us
(516) 506-3278 or (516) 248-0239

______________________________

Pocono-Northeast

John Pekar '71
unlimit@ptd.net
(570) 824-0863

______________________________

Southeastern
Pat Longo '47
popma@bellsouth.net
(770) 945-2299

______________________________

Southern California
Richard Bohner '79
richard.bohner@ngc.com
(310) 375-9752

______________________________

South Jersey Wave
Anthony Schiavo, '59
gc1959@aol.com
(856) 466-9216
_______________________________

Texas Lone Star

Jim O'Neill '51
jjoneill@airmail.net
(214) 361-6633

or

Rex Bierko '54
adideas@sbcglobal.net
(817) 284--5049 or (817) 909-6625 cell

______________________________

Washington D.C.
Bernie Oliver '78
boliverjr02@gmail.com
(202) 299-0342

or

Robert Smith '88
robertssmith2003@yahoo.com
(240) 418-6454

______________________________

Western Pennsylvania

Rich O'Brien '65
(412) 422-9528

or

Bob Fark '59
irfark@earthlink.net
(412) 278-3735

 

powered by finalsite